Happy Easter!

9 Apr

Ermm just a Kamho post 😛 Say Happy Easter!!

What I actually am very excited for is the post-easter chocolate sales! Gonna get Mr. Leo to go with me so we can buy lots of chocolate, I can feel happy, eat a piece or two and then Mr. Leo can take care of the rest (even though he doesn’t love chocolate as much as I do….)

OK SO I WAS LIKE… almost easter, should put the BUNNY EARS to good use! ^^

Okay… very hard to get the bunny ears in picture okay?!?! hahaha. BUT I’ve mastered (ok not mastered… but gotten better at) the art of bottom lashes! Quite naise right??

Not vain I promise.

 

Hoppity hop! I’m a bunny!

 

erm… ignore messy hair plox x__X ’tis a wig to be honest. BTW I super want to get a pink wig!! So pretty (*_*)

 

I think tongue stick-out fixes all my face flaws. What do you think? O_O

 

Little bit sophisticated shot, no? :O

 

errr the entire outfit :3 sorry haven’t perfected the art of taking mirror kamho shots… very hard -.-

 

mrow…

 

I call that my sincere smile…

 

I call that my teeth smile wtf cox I got teeth now. I have small teeth and bumpy also -.- dislike!

 

OK ENOUGH OF ME KAMHOING ALONE OMG! ALSO CAMHO-ED WITH JUNIOR ❤

 

 

ok gonna end post abruptly before people from my school find this and think I’m vain or ugly or self-absorbed or something.

Thanks for reading! 😀 Comments and follows VERY appreciated ❤

 

-Kat

2 Responses to “Happy Easter!”

  1. nonamegirl June 10, 2012 at 9:16 PM #

    You look very pretty! I’m impressed by how good these photos are. Would you be interested in having a photo or two showcased as a guest blogger on my blog? My blog is a self-portraiture Project 365 but I’m also looking to feature other people’s self-portraits. If you’re interested, please contact me via this page http://noflashincluded.blogspot.co.nz/p/contact-me.html and feel free to browse around my blog!

    • NyankoHime June 18, 2012 at 12:01 PM #

      Hey thanks for your comment! 🙂 I’ll definitely check out your blog, in fact I’ve already opened the tab 😛 I’d love to be part of your guest blogger part! 🙂

Leave a Reply

