With Green Behind Us [Photoshoot] [Picture Heavy!]

5 Mar

Okay! So haven’t blogged in awhile, but today I’m just going to be quickly sharing with you some photos taken by my dear friend Karmen ๐Ÿ™‚ She took the photos for her school photography class assignment, where she essentially had to take “celebrity-like” photos of somebody! I was honoured to be her model for the session, and it was mad fun working with her and my muffin. I haven’t done this in awhile, and was quite rusty on posing and whatnot, but she put up with my indecisiveness really nicely, and I think we both had a good time ^^

All photo credits go to my friend ๐Ÿ™‚ I can’t take photos for shit LOL

Ok! Enough talking right? Time to share the pics โค ๐Ÿ˜€ Uhmm if anything scroll down, because I think the best shots are near the end ๐Ÿ˜›

^Oh…hi there. So I guess you’re gonna be viewing the pics right?

^I thought this was quite cute ๐Ÿ˜€ Not the most flattering of me, but it was funny right? haha

^ My *serious* face looks weird. teehee.

^ Sad Kat is sad ๐Ÿ˜ฆ come cheer her up!

^And with a flip of my magic hair….

^I’ve turned into a serious…. and ew why my nose so weird face??? fuck man. Life sucks LOL

^Nevermind okay! Look at my hair instead! LOL it’s quite healthy right?? I promote head and shoulders! that stuff is like godessness for your hair!! ๐Ÿ˜€

^Halfway through I peered over at Mr. Leo doing nothing, so I walked over and posed with him… this lead to a number of things…

^Okay I look terrible in this one, but my muffin looks damn good so I post it. I’m such an amazing girlfriend right?? #hahaimjoking

^Otay, this one my face looked horrendous, but my body and Mr. Leo looked damn good, so I decided to just crop out my face!

^….Hahaha. I has the power!!!

^Hey Mr. Leo, can I sit in your lap??

^I was allowed to, but I dislike my face in this one -.- Just, Mr. Leo looks good right? So post.

^Changed clothing! I like this outfit very much โค ๐Ÿ˜€ I love ponchos!!

^Oh the imaginary snow is falling!

^Okay! “Do same pose but more serious face!!”

^ What a solemn expression. I love it. arrrrr.

^I’m having a sideconversation okay! not my fault! ๐Ÿ˜€

^ Okay not so bad shot ๐Ÿ™‚ I like ๐Ÿ˜€

I don’t know guys! My face is so unphotogenic unless I’m self-taking the shots -.- #sadtimes #okayguy.jpg

^this one’s one of my favourites! ๐Ÿ˜€ it’s…not bad right? ๐Ÿ˜€

^I knowย repetitiveย shot but…. I can’t decide between these four -.- #noobblogger

^Okay. depending if you like me or not, this can be seen as extremely ugly/sleepy/whatthefuckisherface….or casually sexy. You decide LOL

^If anybody ever wondered what I look like when I sleep, I think I look something like this. I’m not sure though, ask my parents, sisters or Mr. Leo for confirmation.

^Lastly, the photo my friend used for her final final hand-in of herย assignmentย (I’m assuming). Photo-edited by her, and I love! I hope she aces this assignment!!

 

Thanks again Karmen โค ๐Ÿ™‚ Very enjoyed ^^

Thanks for reading my blog guys! โค ๐Ÿ™‚ Comment and follow please! Every comment is appreciated max! โค

-Kat

Leave a Reply

