Kat’s a Kam-ho :)

10 Dec

In case you didn’t understand what I meant in the title, I meant to say that I am an absolute cam-whore LOL

I love to take pics of myself, not because I am a vain little priss (although I do love camwhoring the most when I know I look good) but because I like MAKING myself look pretty in pictures. And let’s be honest here, who doesn’t? If you say you don’t, please. DON’T LIE TO ME. Do NOT lie to my FAAAACE. Like seriously, I hate when somebody doesn’t admit they look good in a pic when they post it somewhere.

Okay. So basically this post will be picture filled, so if you don’t mind that, I welcome you into my world ๐Ÿ™‚ if you do? You are free to leave. Or troll me, but I don’t recommend that.

^Ehem. Me in the car today; I didn’t even properly angle this shot but anyway: I was mad tired today; my eyelid hurt like a bitch too ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

^Now, I have quite a bit of respect for this clothing store now: Not quite because of its clothing content though; while it does have pretty clothes here and there (in the summer, they had the cutest floral piece, I wanted it so bad! But I was poor…) the real reason for this respect was…..

^Yes. Do you see it? Okay, so the store actually had an ASIANย MANNEQUIN. I swear, you see white ones, black ones and the occasional brown mannequin, but RARELY do you EVER see an asian one. REALLLTALKS!

^*ehem* an ad I found at my school. My school uses memes? Yeah. I do go to the best high school around here (y) Our school is the best (if it wasn’t for all the douche’s and douchettes…) I mean, meme’s and 9gag references are obviously the only way one can truly be a badass cool person #duh LOOL I hope you understand my sense of humour…

^…at the same time I am ashamed of my school because of things like this. You’ll understand if you read it…. -.- it’s a complete face palm moment. I mean this G-fit thing is supposed to promote HEALTHY weightloss and figure building is it not?? WHY on EARTH would they offer BROWNIES at the end of the workout???

 

^Something my bf and I found at school. We thought it was the cutest thing LOL Do you guys see the faces on the thing? Adorable x100!

^Mwah. thats me. ermm my face looks fat ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But that’s okay! Because it’s getting thinner as we speak!! I’m on a weightloss plan at the moment again ๐Ÿ™‚ Hoping to lose at least 10 pounds before I hit the beaches this summer yeahhh!

^A more “sophisticated” Kat :3 mrow. Yeah… I was supposed to play a 40 year old lady, but I don’t think I look 40 guys. LOL

^ A cuuuuuuteee sweater I came across the other day. I wanna buy it ๐Ÿ™‚ I like saying rawrย randomly.ย I’ll just spend the entire day rawring and people are like wtf -.-

^I’m wearing bfs jacket ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m SUCH a G. I know guys, don’t be too intimidated by my manly swag.

 

^Hey there Gais, I’m a nerd. #dickslovenerds (ok. Please, understand the joke before calling me anything derogatory), there is a meme that goes _____ chicks/bitches love _____. I was referencing to that. Okay, now that I’ve explained the joke its stupid, but I just wanted to let readers know that I wasn’t being a slu-face. I was being a meme-nerd LOL

^bf makes me eat -.- I swear he’s the reason I’ve been packing on the pounds lately ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But that food up there was gooooodddddd. I ate like so much of it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Curse my bad metabolism!!

^Me with my tea… mmmm tea ๐Ÿ™‚

^Me and a dogtag. ๐Ÿ™‚

^Look buddy. You either like my toothy smile or you don’t. GRAWR.

^that is my current facebook profile pic :3 mrow. I couldn’t decide which one, and so I had to collaborate LOOL

 

Thats about it for today. I need to get prettier so I can Kam-ho more! :3

Thanks much for reading my blog, I love comments and follows ! โค ๐Ÿ™‚

In fact…

I want YOU to follow me blog and comment! ๐Ÿ™‚

-Kat

4 Responses to “Kat’s a Kam-ho :)”

  1. sean December 11, 2011 at 6:25 AM #

    hey kat!
    Q: how does godzilla say ily?
    A: WINRAWR!

    • NyankoHime December 15, 2011 at 10:17 PM #

      LOOOL! wait… It actually made me laugh the first time i read it XD but now I read it over, I don’t get it D: Why godzilla??

  2. westwood March 6, 2012 at 3:09 PM #

    The only way I can get my first year university students to pay attention during lecture is if I use memes ๐Ÿ™‚

    • NyankoHime March 6, 2012 at 5:15 PM #

      oh my goodness! What university you teach at?? haha like that makes me wanna attend your lectures lol!

      thank you for the comment ! ^^

Leave a Reply

