The very special someone :)

20 Nov

Soooooo. I’ve kept my promise 🙂 Blog about you by today!

Better keep your end of the promise! :3

I contemplated what to blog about when it comes to you. I don’t know. I don’t want to be overly cheesey and pour my entire heart out. Although…it would make sense to, considering this is a blog. hmmm….

I’ll start with horoscopes, since you tend to love them so much.

I got this off tumblr btw. I read it and reminded me instantly of you; Let me do a commentary LOL (My commentary will be in normal brackets)

LEO – The Lion
Great talker (Haha, I guess you are. But you don’t talk alot in class…). Attractive and passionate(Attractive yes. Passionate? I think so?). Laid back(Oh boyyy. Laid back is amazing, but sometimes I wish this wasn’t SO true LOL). Usually happy but when unhappy tend to be grouchy and childish(Kind of actually…haha. But it’s all good: you put up with my childishness 24/7, and I kind of like it when your childish. It’s cute 🙂. A Leo’s problem becomes everyone’s problem(Yeah…when you talk about a problem, I’m all like D: too). Most Leos are very predictable and tend to be monotonous(idk what monotonous is, but you are kind of predictable 🙂 “u goin to sleep?” “omg how d fuck did u know?” LOOL). Knows how to have fun(I do always have fun with you..) Is really good at almost anything(uhm…I’m agreeing with this because I presume whoever wrote this is a Leo him/herself, and I see the cockyness LOL). Great kisser(Thats for me to know :D).  Loves being in long relationships(hope so 🙂. Rare to find. Good when found.(I think I’ve found mine :)….)

I even did mine!

SAGITTARIUS – The Promiscuous One (k wtf I’m not promiscuous -.-)
Spontaneous. High appeal. Rare to find. Great when found.. Loves being in long relationships. So much love to give. A loner most of the time(LOLOLOL MY LONER HABITS! HOW DID U KNOWW?). Loses patience easily and will not take crap. If in a bad mood stay FAR away. Gets offended easily and remembers the offense forever(uhmm..is this implying that I’m sensitive? ’cause I’m sooo not!). Loves deeply but at times will not show it, feels it is a sign of weakness. Has many fears but will not show it. VERY private person. Defends loved ones with all their abilities. Can be childish often. Not one to mess with. Very pretty. Very romantic. Nice to everyone they meet. Their Love is one of a kind. Silly, fun and sweet. Have own unique appeal. Most caring person you will ever meet! Amazing in bed..!!! Not the kind of person you want to mess with- you might end up crying. 

I have no idea how true mine is. It might be. idk.

When I first met you, I thought for sure I’d never let myself fall for you. Guess I was wrong right? You make me want to…idunno..live. And I think I really needed that. Maybe thats why most people think you’re good for me haha. Honestly, I had no control over falling for you. (and cue here, I can hear you say something like, “what can I say? I’m soo good lookin” or something like that looool!)

Sometimes you drive me crazy, (you know exactly when LOL) but at the same time, I really think… you’re everything I’ve always wanted. And, it’s so hard for me to ever say it though, because you know: it makes me feel vulnerable. So I can never really say it out loud; I can’t even believe I’m blogging it. But I really care about you. A lot. And I hope that you care about me the same way.

Because I’m not sure since when it happened, but all of a sudden all these love songs? They became about you. You became the first thing I think about when I wake up and the last thing on my mind while I fall asleep. And as cheesy as this is going to sound, hear me out: all of a sudden, I don’t want to fall asleep at night, because I would rather be talking to you all night long. I honestly can’t think about sleeping without you on the phone with me anymore; it’s not even that we talk all night. One of us is usually asleep, but it’s just hearing you breathe on the other end, just your presence is something I’ve grown accustomed to,  and I can’t imagine sleeping without you anymore.

I guess you could say I do think about you a lot, a lot of things remind me of you, and you’re really important to me. You make life seem like a fairytale, and I don’t think I’ll ever not want you. And yes, I can be the biggest emotional wreck ever, and I apologize in advance. I’m working on it though. I am.

I know you don’t like reading paragraphs and life stories LOL. But then again, this is about you so you might not mind reading it. I don’t know. Hope you read through it though, and hope it makes you smile.

I just realized I wanted to post a pic of us. But then, we haven’t really taken pics together. ’cause your phone hates me and takes baddd pics of me, and you won’t camho with me with webcam 😦  I swear we’re gonna do it soon! 😀

10/11/2011 – I made a wish, you made it come true ❤

-Kat; Nidorina.

Leave a Reply

