Meat Yazawa is Delicious!

21 Jul

Yesterday, we decided we would go out and eat. Where? our favourite hamburger steak place ๐Ÿ™‚

OHOH! before my meat yazawa rave, lemmie tell you about some stuff that happened that day. *ehem*

So we went to a department store (Ito Yokado) before we went to eat (spent about 3 or 4 hours there). While we were there, we sat down in the foodcourt/cafe place to eat. When there, a girl forgot her umbrella and my sister went to return it to her (trust me tho, my sister is not nice….wtf). Then! after that my sister accidentally left her ipod on the bench and left. Thank god tho, some man delivered the ipod to the lost and found place and she was able to retrieve it! DOES ANYBODY ELSE SENSE KARMA?!?!?! ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh! Saw a Tohoshinki ad. while waiting for my sister:

They’re like…advertising for some summer gift sets saying that if you buy them you have a chance to win some DBSK / Tohoshinki goods. Not worth it though, wtf. Each gift set like, 30-50 USD!!! meh XD

OK!

onto real post!!! So yesterday I ate at ใƒŸใƒผใƒˆ็Ÿขๆพคใ€€(Meat Yazawa) !!

Here is the link to their site! ๐Ÿ™‚ Check out their menus and stuff, and try it out if you’re in Japan!

http://www.kuroge-wagyu.com/my/

^The location I went to is the Gotanda location! Been loving this place since last year when my grandparents (who btw, usually dislike oily hamburger steaks) introduced the place to us!!!

Ok, when it comes to hamburger-steaks, I only expect places to taste as good as my mommy’s hamburger steaks…

but this place!!! the hamburgersteak is just… JUICY beyond belief!!! and their original sauce is not too heavy…just right! And their potato wedges!!! Ohhhhhhhmi-orgasm!! literally. #orgasmface (w.e that looks like wtf)

Soo here’s the part of the menu we ordered from:

oh wtf. just realize can see this in nice high-def on their site…

http://www.kuroge-wagyu.com/my/dinner.html

tell me that doesnt look delicious?!?!?!
So the one we ordered is the bottom one, (top one is a heavier type sauce) 200grams each. Which is about 1400yen (add tax).

One of their menus are so cute! (theres like 3 on the table)

Tells you how good it tastes with an egg on top, tells you how to eat, and shows various toppings you can have!! ๐Ÿ˜€

How to eat:
1)

^basically saying, that this is how they recommend eating it: cutting off a chunk and dipping it into the sauce.

2)
^they said this is another way u can eat it…by just simply pouring the sauce on the steakhamburger… ย #isntitobvious?

3)
^ says u can add all kinda toppings

actually wtf. I dont know why I shared this with you guys anymore… :S ย it kinda just states the obvious wtf!! ok. sorry if wasted ure time wtf.

BUT HAVE TO ADMIT!! SUPER CUTE MENU RIGHT?? ๐Ÿ˜€

teehee

^what a nice place to eat in! the atmosphere is awesome, staff is super nice wtf :S

offered wet towels to wipe our hands even after we’re done eating!! this isn’t normal guys!!! o:

Ok. i know you’ve been waiting for meal pic!! ๐Ÿ˜€

OMGGG!!! IT WAS SO DELICIOUS. My camera does absolutely no justice to this meal.. D: Someone get me a new camera LOL. jk, need to save up for one orz

Finish off with me pic. don’t turn it rightside up! if u do its ugly ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

ok, i cheated. took this same time as another pic took on another post, but its ok right ? ๐Ÿ™‚ wearing that scarf thing that is cold ๐Ÿ™‚ basically cools the temperature of your body! ^^

-Kat

7 Responses to “Meat Yazawa is Delicious!”

  1. sean July 21, 2011 at 11:06 PM #

    hey did u ever have a coronary burger?
    it’s got a fried egg an bacon on top… ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    • NyankoHime July 23, 2011 at 8:19 PM #

      omg wat?? ive never even heard of coronary burger XD
      i want to try…. *drool* sounds good. i mean only if the bacon is crispy tho XD

  2. Ellie July 22, 2011 at 12:10 PM #

    you so cuuuuuutieeeee >3< ja.pa.nese.ham.bur.gers. amazing.

    • NyankoHime July 23, 2011 at 8:20 PM #

      thanks for the comment! ๐Ÿ™‚ i knowww. it was sooo good (*_*)

  3. g0y3r July 29, 2011 at 7:20 PM #

    Ugh, I am so hungry now…

    • NyankoHime August 27, 2011 at 4:58 PM #

      maybe go eat something? XDD I know it makes u so hungry T_T

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I feel like making my readers HUNGRY « Life, Food and My Pursuit of Beauty - November 24, 2011

    […] hamburger to the one from Meat Yazawa (read more about it here, it will make you drool I promise)ย https://chocolatenyanko.wordpress.com/2011/07/21/meat-yazawa-is-delicious/ย  However, it was delicious nonetheless and a fraction of the price. I can’t quite remember […]

Leave a Reply

