Just a little update :)

17 Jul

erm wanna read something interesting read my Hot springs post 🙂 https://chocolatenyanko.wordpress.com/2011/07/08/hakone-onsen-love-3-pic-heavy/

 

this is just a quick update post. basically had little to no internet while on my week long trip 😦 and I took so many photos. I’ve decided to blog about my weeklong trip to hiroshima, osaka and kyoto when i get back to Canada (which is in 3 weeks time)

why? its because this laptop is the worst for uploading nice big filed pictures that i wanna share. I wanna rave about so many places and foods! So I’d like to spend quality time showing u guys 🙂 be excited please! wtf XD

I am back in Tokyo now and plan to blog regularly ^^

it’s super hot now and I just woke up. Going to Odaiba today with some friends– the delimma? should I wear makeup or no? :S

-Kat

2 Responses to “Just a little update :)”

  1. sean July 19, 2011 at 3:32 PM #

    speaking of no internet…
    i just got an htc wildfire
    unlocked from taiwan
    woot! wireless everywhere!

    • NyankoHime July 19, 2011 at 10:15 PM #

      omgg! cool! i wanna new phone lol XD
      I kinda wanna iphone o:
      hows the htc wildfire other than wireless everywhere? XD
      had an htc phone before loved it but dropped it down the stairs and it died :<

Leave a Reply

