Shabu Shabu and Shoes! <3 :) Ojiichan <3

3 Jul

Today was funn! 🙂

Today I saw my grandpa, Jiiji ❤ He lives all the way in Tama wtf. Takes like awhile to get there from where we live >< but its definitely worth the trip 🙂 my Jiiji is seriously the best homaikot. Heres a pic we took with him:

we also took a purikura with him…but I’ll share all my purikura on another post…seeing as I have no scanner orz.

Took some mad random pics with sister 🙂 She’s a damn boss LOL:

^There is a complete and rational explanation as to why we were making this face on the subway wtf. So basically my grandma was like, she saw on some show that if you make this face 30 times a day u get a smaller face wtf XD

Heres a pic my youngest sister took of me, sister, mom and gramma:

my gramma hates taking photos lol

We ate shabu shabu with my grandpa 🙂 it was so tasty! mad love XD

Look at that food. jealous?

omh. so damn hungry !!!

^Before

^THE AFTERMATH!!

^The best people ever ❤

And to end off this post… my new shoes! 😀

I love them ❤ 🙂

-Kat

2 Responses to “Shabu Shabu and Shoes! <3 :) Ojiichan <3”

  1. Cookie Monster! July 3, 2011 at 2:24 PM #

    I MISS YOUU! 🙂
    Seems like funnn! ❤
    I'm going to Japan next year you better be going
    and bring me to places! 🙂

    • NyankoHime July 4, 2011 at 4:12 AM #

      madly miss u too!! ❤
      it is funn XDD i hopely/probably will be going next year! 🙂
      will do 😉 if its tokyo ofc XD ❤

      must hanng over summer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

