Japan Tomorrow! :)

29 Jun

Hai! So as some of you know, I am going to Japan…like, tomorrow!

Thankfully, I am going to have internet there! So I can blog about it ๐Ÿ™‚ Am super excited this year because not only are we going to Tokyo, but we are visiting Osaka, Kyoto and Hiroshima! ๐Ÿ™‚ I will probably be the mad lady taking mad pictures LOL And I will post whenever possible :)!

I might also post videos on my youtube channel ๐Ÿ™‚ย http://www.youtube.com/user/KatTHENekoMusume?feature=mhee

of course, if time allows it haha. I am going to have to pack!

Tip one for travelling to countries with pretty clothes: packing light is the only option! Especially seeing as there is a strict weight limit ofย luggage, if you want to go on a shopping spree, pack lightly! Bring only necessities and a huge bag (so when you go back, u can carry all your things!).

Tip two for travelling, mad comfy clothes on the plane! I am going to be wearing my rompers. Just to reiterate how they look, heres an old pic:

 

Alright! So I have to get ready and pack, do laundry, clean my room and other last minute preparations, so I’ll be getting on that ! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope to blog again soon ^^

-Kat

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Japan Tomorrow! :)”

  1. aame June 29, 2011 at 11:30 AM #

    Wow…welcome to Japan ! Maybe my site would be of some help as we have visited Hiroshima.Osaka and some others.May u have a wonderful trip !

  2. Ellie June 30, 2011 at 5:35 AM #

    You know what? Don’t even bother packing -you KNOW you’re gonna be shopping like crazy there ๐Ÿ˜‰ SAFE FLIGHT HAVE FUNNNNN <3<3<3

  3. christine July 5, 2011 at 10:28 AM #

    hi! you hav adorable hair! *envy*

Leave a Reply

