#Lifeone: Exam Stress

23 Jun

Ok! So why haven’t I posted in forever? Two words my friends…EXAM PANIC. okok so maybe it wasn’t all exam’s fault since there was a chunk of time in between. But during that chunk of time I had mad summatives, so no time to blog! teehee >< 

So speaking of exams, I am here today to BITCH about my exam week this semester. I’ve had….maybe 6 sets of exam weeks in total (makes sense, 2 semesters per year, 3 years)? And by far this has been the worst one! Why? Well..

1) I caught a cold during exam week
2) I came down with MAJOR fever, nausea and upset stomach 2 days before my 2 exams!  (wtf!)
3) I had 2 exams on the same day (ok, ok. Maybe I’m soft but still <<)
4) I forgot EVERYTHING I learned for both exams! (Ok, my fault but still…)

Ok. let me just RANT about how horrible it is to have a FEVER 2 days before 2 important exams?? The biggest piss-off is that I’ve been nothing but healthy this entire school year literally, and during the week where it matters the most, I fall ill and my body breaks down. What are the chances? T__T Very mad at myself! 😦

Also…I think people shouldn’t have more than 1 exam in a day. Ok, I know this is not realistic of me to say…but it’s idealistic of me. Because personally, I like to study for ONE exam, get it over with and study for the next exam. I feel it’s the easiest and best way for most people…am I wrong?

The stress I was having the night before exams can be seen on my twitter lol. I was probably updating every 2 seconds….here lemmie screencap it:

that is like only a sample of my pre-exam stress freakout! lol.

At the end of the day: I hate exams. I honestly don’t see the point in them because I feel like they only exist to make you feel shitty. (Ohh trust. I never do well in exams, thats why I have to ace the course so that I can do ok in the exam and still pass the course with the mark I want).

Sighh

me…making an ugly face at exams wtf. I hatee!

Erm…now a little picture redemption to make up for that ugly pic…

That is also my current msn display picture haha!  🙂

PS on a final note: I did a review on Asahi’s reset body diet bar on my shared blog: http://merigonxnyanko.blogspot.com/2011/06/asahis-reset-body-diet-bar.html

The blog above is a gyaru-style blog that is shared between myself and my friend Merigon. I will still post on this blog more regularly, as the other one we take turns blogging on. :)!

-Kat

Comments are appreciated! ❤ I eat them up ❤ 🙂

6 Responses to “#Lifeone: Exam Stress”

  1. David June 25, 2011 at 1:54 AM #

    How are old you? You’re kinda cute.

    Exams suck. I failed my math one. But it’s summer now so hurray.

    • NyankoHime June 25, 2011 at 12:43 PM #

      Im 16 🙂 and you?
      I know! I hate exams *altho thats oredi mentioned*
      I absolutely hated my math exam! it was torture and my brain fried after ;__; ! You’re not alone haha.
      Have a great summer! 🙂 And thankyou for the comment ^^

  2. Ellie June 25, 2011 at 10:54 PM #

    My exams just ended too yaaaaaaaay~ hope you’re better now, prety girl 🙂

    • NyankoHime June 25, 2011 at 11:56 PM #

      yaay! now we can concentrate on….the more important things in life XD haha! 🙂

      Thankyouu! I’m much better now! ^^ but now I can eat again and gained weight orz haha!

  3. thoughtsofafatgirl June 29, 2011 at 4:47 AM #

    Your freaking out over nothing I bet you still aced all of your exams! 🙂

    • NyankoHime June 29, 2011 at 10:53 AM #

      thanks ^^ my exams went ok actually…. I mean I did good on my philosophy exam, my math exam not too much. Brought down my average in math by 3 %!!
      a little disappointed in myself, but oh well XD thanks for the comment! ❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

